No — Light Ideas does not permanently store photos uploaded to the Lighting Assistant.
Photos are processed temporarily to generate your response. Embedded image metadata, such as EXIF and GPS information, is removed during processing, and the temporary image is deleted after it has been processed. The photo itself is not saved with your conversation.
For more information about how Light Ideas processes personal data, see the Light Ideas Privacy Policy.