No — messages cannot be deleted by users. This protects the integrity of conversations and ensures there is a complete history for support or moderation if needed. You may, however, archive old conversations for easier inbox management.
No — messages cannot be deleted by users. This protects the integrity of conversations and ensures there is a complete history for support or moderation if needed. You may, however, archive old conversations for easier inbox management.
Display prices in your preferred currency
Displayed conversions are approximate. Checkout currently uses GBP as the store currency.