Yes — you can block another user if you no longer want them to contact you.
Blocking prevents that user from starting or continuing direct messages with you. You can unblock them later if you change your mind.
Yes — you can block another user if you no longer want them to contact you.
Blocking prevents that user from starting or continuing direct messages with you. You can unblock them later if you change your mind.