No — conversations with the Lighting Assistant are not Community posts and are not automatically published to your Light Ideas profile, Spaces or the Marketplace.
Light Ideas stores conversation text and basic usage data so chat history, usage limits and the service can work. Conversation retention follows the current Light Ideas retention settings, and you can delete conversations from your chat history.